Upcoming courses

Course Date Course Venue Course Type Course Category
First Aid in the Outdoors - FC Cannock - 12 Jan 2019 Sat, 12 Jan 2019 Public Course Book now
Bike First Aid - 1 Day (MTB) - FC Cannock - 12 Jan 2019 Sat, 12 Jan 2019 Public Course Book now
Mountain Bike Leader - Tile Barn Outdoor Centre - 18 Jan 2019 Fri, 18 Jan 2019 Public Course Book now
First Aid in the Outdoors - Cycling UK HQ - 21 Jan 2019 Mon, 21 Jan 2019 Public Course Book now
Cycle UK Night Ride Module - Tile Barn Outdoor Centre - 15 Feb 2019 Fri, 15 Feb 2019 Public Course Book now
Bike First Aid - 1 Day (MTB) - Cycling UK HQ - 16 Mar 2019 Sat, 16 Mar 2019 Public Course Book now
Mountain Bike Leader - Tile Barn Outdoor Centre - 26 Mar 2019 Tue, 26 Mar 2019 Public Course Book now
First Aid in the Outdoors - Cycling UK HQ - 06 Apr 2019 Sat, 6 Apr 2019 Public Course Book now
Mountain Bike Leader - Tile Barn Outdoor Centre - 22 Apr 2019 Mon, 22 Apr 2019 Public Course Book now
MTBL: Expedition Module - Cycling UK HQ - 17 May 2019 Fri, 17 May 2019 Public Course Book now
MTBL: Expedition Module - Heatree Activity Centre - 07 Jun 2019 Fri, 7 Jun 2019 Public Course Book now
Mountain Bike Leader - Tile Barn Outdoor Centre - 26 Jul 2019 Fri, 26 Jul 2019 Public Course Book now
MTBL: Expedition Module - Tile Barn Outdoor Centre - 26 Jul 2019 Fri, 26 Jul 2019 Public Course Book now
MTBL: Expedition Module - Debden House - 09 Aug 2019 Fri, 9 Aug 2019 Public Course Book now