Upcoming courses

Course Date Course Venue Course Type Course Category
Mountain Bike Leader - Cotton Town Bikes - 31 Aug 2018 Fri, 31 Aug 2018 Public Course Book now
Basic and Trail Maintenance - Stage 1 Cycles - 03 Sep 2018 Mon, 3 Sep 2018 Public Course Book now
National Standards Instructor - Palmer Park Sports Stadium - 10 Sep 2018 Mon, 10 Sep 2018 Public Course Book now
MTBL: Expedition Module - Ferny Crofts - 14 Sep 2018 Fri, 14 Sep 2018 Public Course Book now
Tour Leader - Cotton Town Bikes - 14 Sep 2018 Fri, 14 Sep 2018 Public Course Book now
Mountain Bike Leader - Young Bristol; Avon - 21 Sep 2018 Fri, 21 Sep 2018 Public Course Book now
Group Leader - Palmer Park Sports Stadium - 22 Sep 2018 Sat, 22 Sep 2018 Public Course Book now
Advanced Maintenance Award - Cotton Town Bikes - 24 Sep 2018 Mon, 24 Sep 2018 Public Course Book now
Advanced Maintenance Award - Stage 1 Cycles - 29 Sep 2018 Sat, 29 Sep 2018 Public Course Book now
Mountain Bike Leader - Debden House - 05 Oct 2018 Fri, 5 Oct 2018 Public Course Book now
National Standards Instructor - Palmer Park Sports Stadium - 08 Oct 2018 Mon, 8 Oct 2018 Public Course Book now
MTBL: Expedition Module - Tile Barn Outdoor Centre - 12 Oct 2018 Fri, 12 Oct 2018 Public Course Book now
Bike First Aid - 1 Day (MTB) - Private Venue - 05 Nov 2018 Mon, 5 Nov 2018 Public Course Book now
Tour Leader - Young Bristol; Avon - 09 Nov 2018 Fri, 9 Nov 2018 Public Course Book now
Tour Leader - wheel jane earth science park - 23 Nov 2018 Fri, 23 Nov 2018 Public Course Book now