Upcoming courses

Course Date Course Venue Course Type Course Category
Mountain Bike Leader - Cycling UK (North) - Training - 18 Oct 2019 Fri, 18 Oct 2019 Public Course Book now
MTBL: Expedition Module - Private Venue - 28 Oct 2019 Mon, 28 Oct 2019 Public Course Book now
Mountain Bike Leader - Private Venue - 11 Nov 2019 Mon, 11 Nov 2019 Public Course Book now
Basic and Trail Maintenance - Private Venue - 13 Nov 2019 Wed, 13 Nov 2019 Public Course Book now
Basic and Trail Maintenance - Cycling UK (North) - Training - 15 Nov 2019 Fri, 15 Nov 2019 Public Course Book now
Advanced Maintenance Award - Cycling UK (North) - Training - 16 Nov 2019 Sat, 16 Nov 2019 Public Course Book now
Cycle UK Night Ride Module - Cycling UK HQ - 28 Nov 2019 Thu, 28 Nov 2019 Public Course Book now
Group Leader - Cycling UK HQ - 12 Dec 2019 Thu, 12 Dec 2019 Public Course Book now
Bike First Aid - 1 Day (MTB) - Cycling UK HQ - 09 Jan 2020 Thu, 9 Jan 2020 Public Course Book now
Basic and Trail Maintenance - Cycling UK HQ - 13 Jan 2020 Mon, 13 Jan 2020 Public Course Book now
Cycle UK Night Ride Module - Cycling UK HQ - 15 Jan 2020 Wed, 15 Jan 2020 Public Course Book now
Advanced Maintenance Award - Cycling UK (North) - Training - 25 Jan 2020 Sat, 25 Jan 2020 Public Course Book now
Basic and Trail Maintenance - Cycling UK (North) - Training - 20 Feb 2020 Thu, 20 Feb 2020 Public Course Book now
Cycle UK Night Ride Module - Cycling UK (North) - Training - 22 Feb 2020 Sat, 22 Feb 2020 Public Course Book now
Basic and Trail Maintenance - Cycling UK HQ - 07 Mar 2020 Sat, 7 Mar 2020 Public Course Book now
Advanced Maintenance Award - Cycling UK (North) - Training - 16 Mar 2020 Mon, 16 Mar 2020 Public Course Book now
Mountain Bike Leader - Cycling UK (North) - Training - 20 Mar 2020 Fri, 20 Mar 2020 Public Course Book now
Mountain Bike Leader - Cycling UK HQ - 20 Mar 2020 Fri, 20 Mar 2020 Public Course Book now
MTBL: Expedition Module - Cycling UK HQ - 14 Apr 2020 Tue, 14 Apr 2020 Public Course Book now
Basic and Trail Maintenance - Cycling UK HQ - 11 May 2020 Mon, 11 May 2020 Public Course Book now
Mountain Bike Leader - Cycling UK HQ - 19 Jun 2020 Fri, 19 Jun 2020 Public Course Book now
MTBL: Expedition Module - Cycling UK HQ - 25 Jun 2020 Thu, 25 Jun 2020 Public Course Book now
Tour Leader - Cycling UK HQ - 24 Jul 2020 Fri, 24 Jul 2020 Public Course Book now
MTBL: Expedition Module - Cycling UK HQ - 13 Aug 2020 Thu, 13 Aug 2020 Public Course Book now